Server reset

Discussion in 'News' started by Thronius, Apr 15, 2017.

By Thronius on Apr 15, 2017 at 12:08 AM
  1. Thronius

    Thronius Owner Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2016
    Messages:
    63
    Likes Received:
    21
    Factions reset will be live on Saturday 15th, 11 PM CET, 5PM EDT, 2PM PDT/MST

    We are looking forward to see you on!
    Happy Easter :)
     
    2Good4YouKid likes this.
Tags: this article has not been tagged

Comments

Discussion in 'News' started by Thronius, Apr 15, 2017.

Share This Page